Following the 2019 General Election, PRASEG now has over 125 Parliamentary Members.

A full list of Members can be found below:

Nigel Adams MP
Bim Afolami MP
Peter Aldous MP
David Amess MP
Duncan Baker MP
Aspana Begum MP
Paul Beresford MP
Lord Berkeley
Kirsty Blackman MP
Olivia Blake MP
Lord Boswell of Aynho
Peter Bottomley MP
Ben Bradshaw MP
Kevin Brennan MP
Andrew Bridgen MP
Alan Brown MP
Nicholas Brown MP
Dawn Butler MP
Baroness Byford
Alun Cairns MP
Amy Callaghan MP
Lord Cameron of Dillington
Greg Clark MP
Alex Cunningham MP
Lord Dixon-Smith
Jackie Doyle-Price MP
Jack Dromey MP
Lord Dubs
Lord Duncan of Springbank
Philip Dunne MP
Maria Eagle MP
Jonathan Edwards MP
Julie Elliott MP
Chris Elmore MP
Bill Esterson MP
Stephen Flynn MP
George Freeman MP
Roger Gale MP
Barry Gardiner MP
Nick Gibb MP
Cheryl Gillian MP
Mary Glindon MP
Lord Grantchester
Lord Greaves
Nia Griffith MP
Lord Haskel
Helen Hayes MP
John Hayes MP
Chris Heaton-Harris MP
Richard Holden MP
Stewart Hosie MP
Baroness Howe of Idlicote
Lord Hunt of Chesterton
Lord Hunt of Kings Heath
Baroness Jenkin of Kennington
Darren Jones MP
Baroness Jones of Moulsecoomb
Lord Kennedy of Southwark
Baroness Kramer
Lord Laird
David Lammy MP
Ian Lavery MP
Ian Liddell-Grainger MP
Tim Loughton MP
Caroline Lucas MP
Kenny Macaskill MP
Baroness Maddock
Seema Malhotra MP
Anthony Mangnall MP
Julie Marson MP
Jerome Mayhew MP
Kerry McCarthy MP
John McDonnell MP
Anna McMorin MP
Ian Mearns MP
Edward Miliband MP
Baroness Miller of Chilthorne Domer
Andrew Mitchell MP
David Morris MP
Ian Murray MP
Robert Neill MP
Lia Nici MP
Jon Nicolson MP
Lord O'Neill of Clackmannan
Chi Onwurah MP
Guy Opperman MP
Lord Oxburgh
Ian Paisley MP
Neil Parish MP
Mark Pawsey MP
Matthew Pennycook MP
Andrew Percy MP
Toby Perkins MP
Christopher Pincher MP
Rebecca Pow MP
Lord Puttnam
Baroness Quin
Lord Redesdale
Jonathan Reynolds MP
Andrew Rosindell MP
Selanie Saxby MP
Andrew Selous MP
Jim Shannon MP
Virendra Sharma MP
Barry Sheerman MP
Lord Skelmersdale
Jeff Smith MP
Lord Smith of Finsbury
Alex Sobel MP
John Spellar MP
Ben Spencer MP
Alexander Stafford MP
Andrew Stephenson MP
Lord Stephenson
John Stevenson MP
Graham Stringer MP
Lord Taylor of Holbeach
Lord Teverson
Owen Thompson MP
Richard Thomson MP
Charles Walker MP
Robin Walker MP
Claudia Webbe MP
Lord Whitty
Baroness Worthington
Baroness Young of Old Scone