Tuesday 4th February 2014; 11:00 – 12:30, Committee Room 6, House of Commons,


Chair: Joan Walley MP

Luke Warren, CEO, The Carbon Capture & Storage Association (CCSA)
Paul Nowak, Deputy General Secretary, TUC
David Kennedy, Chief Executive, Committee on Climate Change (invited)
Michael Gibbons, OBE, co-chair of the Government CCS Development Forum
Questions & Answers


All Past Events